This Post is Dedicated to…

June 25, 2008 at 1:23 pm (Anti-Vaccination, Big Pharma, Conspiracy, Fun, Miscellaneous, Trivial) (, , , )

Everyone who has been slated by John Scudamore on Whale.to. The pharma gang and shill pages are my favourites. Frankly, I’m a bit gutted that I don’t get a mention – I’ll have to be more vocal in my criticism of JABS and Whale in future. Richard Doll is a shill (as are Ernst and Goldacre) so I don’t think it would be appropriate for someone of my limited talents to be listed on that page, but how about a mention on the ‘pharma gang’ page John? Honestly – it would be like a badge of honour for me. The really interesting thing is that one name on the pharma gang page is John Stone. Is it a mistake or are there ideological differences (and perhaps even ‘trust issues’) in the JABS camp? Just in case it is a mistake and John Scudamore realises his error, I’ve JKN’d the page here.

8 Comments

  1. dvnutrix said,

    Amazing gizmo use of JKN there, jdc.

    It seems odd to wish you bon chance but may your dreams come true.

  2. john said,

    no

  3. Political Scientist said,

    The Big Farmer has a Gang?

    EI-EI-O.

  4. Mary Parsons said,

    No, jdc can’t join the Pharma Gang or No – the John Stone entry isn’t a mistake?

  5. jdc325 said,

    john’s slightly cryptic comment is actually a response to an email I sent him.

    Hi John,

    I’ve never been in a gang before – can I be in your pharma gang? Go on – please.

    jdc

    john has left the same comment on my ‘Ethical Homeopathy’ page. Here.

  6. jdc325 said,

    See here for more JKN gizmo action. This time from HolfordWatch.

  7. dvnutrix said,

    JKN is spreading like wildfire, jdc. Catherine Collins RD posted this annotated version of Briffa’s diabetes post over at Dr Crippen’s Briffa Piñata.

  8. Anthony said,

    Forget JKN, I say there’s only one way to be sure, Nuke Briffa’s site from orbit.

Leave a Reply

